h1

I live for this stuff…

March 13, 2009

Squishy chair, wireless laptop, cold beer and loyal followers.  This is one super Friday night.  Funny that 10 years ago I would have most definitely called a girl like me a “looser”.  Pffft.  What did I know back then?  This is the life…

It might take me a day or two to get into the swing of writing on a regular basis but I can promise you that if you stick around long enough, you’ll find the funny.  I know funny.  Hell, it’s what I do best.

You’ll notice a running theme or two throughout my blog – Let’s be honest – being the main one.  Anyone who knows me well enough to already know that this site exists knows that I tell it like it is and I expect the same in return.  If something I talk about is stupid, tell me.  If I am being rude or disrespectful, tell me.  If there’s something you want to discuss openly on this blog with me and other readers, tell me.  If I’m the funniest mo-fo on the planet, tell me.  That will be my only *writen rule of engagement* for those who chose to participate.  And let’s be honest…who isn’t going to want to participate.  I’m funny.

One comment

  1. You are funny.. Your entertaining. Your Kelsey.



Leave a Reply

