h1

I know funny…

March 14, 2009

There are very few people in life that can make you laugh until you pee.  While I labor under the assumption that I’m one of those people in everyone’s life who knows me personally, I can only hope to aspire to the same level of greatness that Jen at Cake Wrecks has.  SHE IS FUNNY.  Pee in my pants while I fart a little, funny.

Ok, ok…so she has great inspiration for her humor with all of the awesomely bad confections there are out there to find.  I mean, who hasn’t had a baking disaster at least once in their lives?  LIAR!  Yes you so have – and there is a picture floating around out there somewhere to prove it.  It will be found…and it will be posted on Jen’s blog.  It’s only a matter of time.

I have to thank my friend Chris (who’s blog is featured on my roll) for turning me on to this little gem.  There’s just nothing like spending a quiet Tuesday afternoon at my desk snorting like a French Bulldog while trying not to fart in my chair.  Let’s be honest…nobody wants to hear that.

4 comments

  1. “Pee in your pants while you fart” funny? I believe that is the promotional copy Don Riokles uses in advance of his Florida Senior’s Comedy Tour.

    You may just be aged….not amused.

    Thanks for the post


  2. Wow! I know I have “arrived” when a floating-head guy in a reflective vest leaves me a reply with the assumption that I am an octogenarian with severe bowel issues. Well Ram, you would be half right. You’ll just have to keep coming back to find out which half.

    Welcome to “Webie World” my friend!


  3. I love that site!! My co-workers must think I’m crazy due to the endless laughing.


  4. I do so love that website. It’s one of a handful I check everyday. Who knew cakes could be so funny?



Leave a Reply

