h1

Getting to know you…

March 15, 2009

I feel like we’re really getting to know each other.  Like this is our second date, we’ve had dinner, moved onto drinks and our hands are beginning to roam free into areas that they wouldn’t have dared go just 24 hours ago.  Can you feel those butterflies?  I sure can (and I’m almost positive that they are not the result of my octogenarian-like bowels).

Someone is gonna get lucky tonight!

Someone is gonna get lucky tonight!

Maybe it’s the alcohol, it might even be the endorphins but something is compelling me to want to share another legendary photo from the “Kelsey really IS crazy” archives.  Since this feels like a great second date where you will most likely ask me to come home with you for the night, I’m going to leave you all with this.  Fuzzy slippers, cozy flannels, a sneaky little *friend*…don’t say I didn’t make it easy for you to score.

4 comments

  1. Kelsey, you really ARE crazy! Let us know who the lucky guy who’s turned on by your cozy flannels and fuzzy slippers. Getting freaky in flannel sounds like a fun time!


  2. Crazy as in you see *it* or crazy as in, I’m about to blow your mind with how crazy I really am. I have to tell you a little background on this photo. There was a thread on my forum where girls were showing pictures of their feet (I didn’t ask) and in one of the pictures there was something on the floor that resembled a dog turd. We all just laughed and laughed. That’s when I decided to put a little somthin’ extra in my photo. Funny thing is…some girls saw it right away while others never noticed! Interesting psychology lesson learned. Pervs versus non-pervs. Guess which one I am???


  3. The one who puts the perv there for all to see.


  4. I love this photo.. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! Makes me a bit jealous though.



Leave a Reply

