h1

Ram Man of Genius…

March 16, 2009

This guy left a comment on my blog the other day so I went and looked at his blog.  Hey – if you get to see my nipples I get to see your wiener, right?  I do believe those are the rules.  Turns out this dude has lots of wieners.  Always hot, plump and bursting with nitrates.  No, I am NOT drunk again…stay with me here…

“Floating-head-with-reflective-vest-man” is funny.  I mean FUNNY — and I know funny, remember?  Because he’s now been awarded my highest compliment, I will be adding his blog to mine.  Dad, if you’re out there somewhere, I just know you are gonna thank me for offering up this *find*.  Ram is your kind of people.  Who knows?  He might actually own the store just down the street from you.  Wouldn’t that be something!  You’ll just have to promise to have him autograph a juicy wiener for you to send to me.

Mr. convenience store owner bloooooooger guy!!

Mr. convenience store owner bloooooooger guy!!

“So here’s to you Mr. convenience store owner blogger guy…you keep bringing the funny, and we’ll keep bringing the customers.”

[singing] Mr. convenience store owner bloooooooger guy!! [/singing]

5 comments

  1. Oh, I’m out here. Can’t wait to see where this is going !!!


  2. That’s right. Show me yours and I’ll show you mine.


  3. I’m not sure how I suddenly became “anonymous” but that comment is actually from me, Kels. I am out here !!!


  4. I’m not sure that nipples for wiener thing is quite a fair trade.


  5. Ram is the man! Be sure when you are in the dairy department that you breath in the dairy air! I do all the time!



Leave a Reply

