h1

Sharpie shooter…

March 17, 2009

bathroomHere it is going on late afternoon and I have yet to get any use out of my “proper positioning stool” today.  What gives?  I’m beginning to wonder if that so-called nutrition store ripped me off.  These little pooper pills were supposed to work miracles in just days.  It’s been days.  I’ve yet to see any miracles.  Unless I completely misunderstood the printed label directions and should not be taking these caplets orally.  If that’s the case, this blog is about to get a whole lot more interesting.

4 comments

  1. I think you might be popping something meant to stop you up, not cleanse your colon. Please read the directions again.


  2. Your little mascot lady made me laugh out loud. Thanks for that.

    And yeah, I am going to have to agree with Karen on this one. Maybe read the directions again. Sounds like it could possibly be an id10t error…


  3. I just hope the headline in tomorrows AJC doesn’t read:

    SHIT STORM HITS EAST COBB – MANY KILLED BY HIGH VELOCITY CAPSULES!


  4. I have a bottle of Phillips Milk of Magnesia if you would like it. I know it makes you poop!! I had to use it after my gall bladder surgery last year.



Leave a Reply

