h1

Random thoughts Thursday…

March 19, 2009

I have these all day – shocking, I know.  I feel compelled to share some with you.  Shocking, I know.

There are 120 calories and 12 grams of fat per tablespoon of Grapeseed Oil…I wonder if my face will get fat?

I wonder what goes through one’s mind when purchasing an oversized swan paddle boat?

If there is no cop clocking me to know that I’m going over the speed limit, is that really considered speeding?

I think it’s funny that I’ve been taking detox pills since Sunday and haven’t pooped since.

I am pretty certain that the person who owns the car that I’ve parked next to everyday this week has died at their desk.

Too bad I wasn’t smart enough to buy our new domain names so I could sell them back for mucho-moola.

Who was this moola person?

Good Lord I stink.

7 comments

  1. Wow. That is a lot of deep thought for one afternoon. How’s your head holding up?

    Do you feel that maybe you should alert your Human Resources department of the potential corpse that could be camping out in the building? Or maybe you should alert Security so they could collect some type of rent for the car that has not moved in many days.


    • I really want the sunglasses that are perched on the dashboard. If it’s still there tomorrow morning – I’m breaking the glass.


  2. You haven’t pooped since Sunday……
    I see a Dumb and Dumber moment in you future.
    You should warn your co-workers.


  3. Inspiring post and very funny. It got me thinking: Is a one armed mime allowed to speak in half sentences?


    • I’m so pleased that my detox-induced constipation is funny. It’s always nice to have new fans.


  4. Hah! We find them where we can…
    :)


  5. I needed a good laugh today and just got it. Good luck with the dead body and pooping.



Leave a Reply

