h1

Random thoughts Thursday…

March 26, 2009

A fan favorite here in Webie World:

We should have wet t-shirt days at the office.

I can only imagine what the people looking for sex are wearing right now.

What the f*ck is up with my blog today?

The people at Progresso should be forced to consume their own product – maybe then they wouldn’t think it was *funny* to put rat meat in their soup.

I’m not even going to ask.

Do drunk people really think we don’t notice when it’s 3:17 in the afternoon?

That rat soup gave me gas.

What the F*CK is up with my blog today??

If I were smart I would start selling office chairs.

Good Lord what is that smell?

We really need to ban microwave popcorn.

It must be incredibly difficult to figure out how to operate a turn signal.

WHAT THE F*CK IS UP WITH MY BLOG TODAY???

I sure do hope I’m funny, looks like it’s gonna have to pay the bills.

I still have gas.

2 comments

  1. Hey, I’d say it’s kicking some comedy ass. My boss once ran nto my office and yelled “NMFP” I said “What?” and he yelled “No More Fu%&ing popcorn!!!” I miss him… But wet t-shirt contests at work. That would just be wrong… :)


    • It’s as if we work in the same office. Henry – is this really you? If so, I will work on getting you on board with wet t-shirt days. If it’s going to rain like a mo’fo we might as well get something entertaining out of it. That’s how I see it anyway.



Leave a Reply

