h1

Shit hits the fan…

March 26, 2009

I was all set to go with this.  In a good mood, excited, loaded down with uselss thoughts to share with you.  Not anymore.  This is serious folks.  Seems I’ve been ‘found’.  The jig is up.  The citation is on it’s way to my desk come Monday morning.  No joke.  My PC has been hacked.  Seems *funny* is frowned upon while working.  Yep, from tomorrow onward you all will just have to do without my rolling commentary throughout your day.  Sure I’ll still be on Twitter (until the plug is pulled on that as well) but I’ll have to keep short inspirations in Notepad – oh the humanity! – and compile all the funny for your viewing orgy at the end of each day.  It’s like Blink-182 once said “work sucks, I know…”

3 comments

  1. Uh-oh.


  2. Uh-oh, BIG time !!! This borders on an “OH, SHIT !” !!!


  3. Sorry that sucks! I hope everything is ok. I’ll put in a good word for you if needed.



Leave a Reply

