h1

It’s not unusual…

March 31, 2009

It’s a great feeling to know that I’m not always talking to myself – although as I’ve said before – I have just about mastered the art.  My friend Ram agreed today by interrupting my conversation with myself only to tell me that he had nothing of value to add.  That’s ok…I didn’t skip a beat.

Is this gift for me, or LS Jr?

LS Jr can't wait to get to know the new guy.

A friend of mine brought me a gift today.  A little “how-you-do” based upon what she’d been reading on my blog.  I love that.  To know that I touch your lives in ways that I would never dream of is fantastic.  She excitedly handed me a bottle of effervescent laxative water with a hint of delicious lemon flavor.

Nothing says “that’s right girl…put your feet up and take a nice fast-relaxing dump” quite like fresh citrus.

*Elena, thank you for thinking of pooping and then thinking of me.

    2 comments

    1. Please keep us posted and let us know if everything comes out okay.


    2. Keeo out of reach of children.



    Leave a Reply

