h1

The facts of life…

April 1, 2009

I do miss the good old days when gas was less than two-bucks, FRIENDS were still making new episodes and our Commander-In-Chief did something incredibly stupid at least once a day.  I still get a chuckle when I see the old bumper sticker “W – So He Can Spell It”.  It’s just so much more fun having a President that makes it easy to laugh at him.  This got me thinking about one of my all-time favorite video clips.  Not only does it feature Will Ferrell but it also showcases wild horses in all their “buck-that-f*cker-off” spendor.

>> Enjoy! <<

2 comments

  1. I do love a good Dubbya joke now and then! But I’m getting some pretty good chuckles (and paying for them too) out of the current administration so don’t give up hope.


  2. I have never seen that before! Love it!



Leave a Reply

