h1

Take us to your leader…

April 2, 2009

peeps

Don’t let the lingering tornadic-activiy clouds fool you – it was a sunny day in webie world.  Sure I was stuck in the office weeding through countless emails titled “ACTION REQUIRED” but even that couldn’t bring me down.  I got Peeps.  Awesome Peeps from an awesome peep.  It really is true that God gives you what you need when you need it since I didn’t have breakfast on the count of the damn kids eating all of the cereal bars.  Greedy little bastards.  Mommy will remember that next time you ask me for a beer.

*Drew – next time toss me a Creame Egg or two as well, would ya?  Thanks.

5 comments

  1. I wonder if there is an entire Peep Farm somewhere in a far, far away land.

    Maybe the Peeps could take us to the Cadbury Creme Egg castle. Oh how I would love to visit that magical place.


  2. Only Kelsey would think to line Peeps up on the window ledge and take a picture of their back side. I love the way this girl thinks!


  3. One only has to mention Cadburt Cream Eggs and my mouth is watering. I wonder if I can sut out of here early for a cream egg run? Hmmm….


  4. ^^ Or I could possibly “cut” out of here. That would be better than trying to “sut” out of here. Less mess.


  5. Would you believe those are the FRONTS Alysia? Although that’s very telling that you didn’t know the difference.



Leave a Reply

