h1

Down pariscope…

April 6, 2009

You all know I would never leave you high-and-dry when it comes to getting your funny fix but — I’m pooped tonight.  HAHA!  I’m at it again!  Pooped!  HAHAHAAA!

Anywho…I plan to rest up and post up some more golden nuggets tomorrow.  I do have quite a few things stashed away that I’ve been waiting for the perfect moment to share with you all.  Think: up-the-butt air blasters, what in the hello-DOLLY is that on the floor?? and updates on my ongoing Twitter progress.  I just might be ready for compound sentences by the end of the week.  Can you imagine the awsomeness??  I know I can.

As always – while I’m suffering through indentured servitude – feel free to drop a comment in the box.

4 comments

  1. I’ll be waiting for funny. :)


  2. And I will not let you down little sis.


  3. I’m also waiting.


  4. …….still waiting for the funny.



Leave a Reply

