h1

Slice it really thin…

April 6, 2009

springnonoJust when I thought this night couldn’t possibly get any better…I open a fan email to find a spring time gem.  Not since “Open Season” has there been such a fine specimen of all things *wrong* when the weather turns warm.  To use one of my famous string of words: “NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO!!”

*Thanks once again to my awesome field reporter “The Rican Suave” for having a keen eye and quick camera.  It takes special talents to spot such a fine example of what not to wear when the weather gets warm, and if you happen to be more than a size 10.  Maybe if this person would have chosen the shiny-spandex-ass-amplifiers in a color other than electric blue we wouldn’t be having this conversation.  I hear black is very slimming.

What? I’m just saying.

3 comments

  1. I can’t believe that you would post a picture of me without my consent. Can’t a girl wear her electric blue spandex pants and wife beater tank top to Publix in peace?


  2. This photo makes me never want to eat again!


  3. I have those in hot pink.



Leave a Reply

