h1

Get me a carrot sweetheart…

April 8, 2009

Perhaps I didn’t make myself clear when I posted about the horrors of Panda Express a few weeks back.

>> Refresh your memory <<

Seriously guys — with a name like “Panda”, it’s got to be goat.

panda*Chris, while I admire your wide-eyed optimism and wreckless spirit – I cannot sit idly by and let you get butt worms.  If you continue to insist on eating their questionable food offerings I’m going to have to urge you pass on all proteins in lieu of veggies, rice and noodles.  While these items are still not guaranteed to contain no bleach, pubic hair or random metal shavings, at least you know you won’t be unknowingly consuming gerbil.

4 comments

  1. Mmmmmm…. it was so yummy!


  2. I must agree with Kelsey on this one.


  3. DITTO. I prefer not to eat rodent if at all possible.


  4. Wow, you abruptly brought my love for Panda Express to an end. I haven’t eaten it in forever. I definitely won’t be now. NICE!



Leave a Reply

