h1

Don’t have to tell me twice…

April 9, 2009

Once in a while something comes along that shakes me to my very core.  It’s horrifying and makes me break out into a cold sweat.  I had one of those moments today.  As result, I will be boycotting myself on Facebook until further notice.

>> You don’t want to end up here <<

While I do realize that I tend to be more interesting than the average person, no one wants to see their wall plastered with my oozy-drippings-of-STDs for the hubs.  Let’s be honest…there are some things that should forever remain *private* and openly discussing what you would like to do with the hubs privates most definitely falls into this category.

5 comments

  1. So I will admit that I am confused. How do these status updates affect you?


  2. These don’t have anything to do with you. You’re not at all like that. Don’t get shy on us, Webie. We love you the way your are. Keep doing your thing!


    • No shying here. Trust me.


  3. I sort of want to start posting status updates about my sappy love for my hubs just so I can get on that website now. Nevermind that Adam isn’t on Facebook, that’s irrelevant.


  4. I’m with Natalie. Totaly confused??????



Leave a Reply

