h1

Owls eat mice…

April 13, 2009

There is no better reason for a holiday than to eat marshmallow Peeps.  I’ve never been able to understand how someone could claim to “hate Peeps – gag, puke, nasty!”  What’s even more boggling to me is that when questioned, these same people claim to like sugar and have no serious aversion to marshmallow.  Ummmm…ok.  You do realize that you just named the two main ingredients in Peeps, right?  Whatever dumb asses.  More Peeps for my chunky butt to consume.

ultimate_peep_show2In honor of my favorite holiday snack (they’ve even given me a reason to accept Valentine’s Day as a holiday) I wanted to share with you all what Peeps do after dark, when they think no one is looking.  Now, I don’t want to be too nasty – never…not me – but the naked pink one looks like it might be enjoying that pole a little too much (if you know what I mean.)

3 comments

  1. Thanks for the laugh! Missed you.


  2. I love peep shows.


    • I have bitten the heads off of a dozen slutty pink bunnies and 8 somewhat whorish yellow ones in the past 2 days. Just doing my part.



Leave a comment