h1

I need a staple gun…

April 24, 2009

I’m the first to admit it – I’ve been a bitch this week.  It’s pretty hard to bring the funny when you feel like punching everyone within 3 feet of you in the face.  Why?  Those who know me well would tell you that I have these swings – squeaky chains and all.  Pile on kids, hubs, dog, cat, fish-that-refuses-to-die, work, bad hair days, Websense software (can’t a gal enjoy a little homestarrunner at the office?) and you’ve got yourself a person no one dares mess with.  I will tell you that by the end of the afternoon, things were looking up and my dark mood clouds were lifting.  Maybe it was because it’s Friday, or, it could have been my work neighbor spinnin’ the tunes as he does so often – and so well, or, it could be how shake-your-rump awesome the video that’s out on YouTube is.  What video?  The one where boys and girls go to their local Home Depot shake their rumps. Let’s be honest…you can’t buy that type of publicity.  Love it or hate it – people are talking about it. I’m just not so sure that I want to go into a store and see people doing it.  But I will admit, it’s the most gravity-defying-ass-shaking-action I’ve ever witnessed.  And take it from a gal who’s got plenty of rump – it’s pretty impressive.

>> Enjoy! <<

One comment

  1. GOOD LORD … Jimmy The Greek was absolutely right!!!



Leave a Reply

