h1

All about the Benjamin’s baby…

August 3, 2009

Seems there were a lot of “closet” readers when I was regularly updating.  How do I know?  Oh, I know.  I know because I pay attention.  I got an email tonight that was sent my way because it referenced something that I mentioned months ago here.

See?  You all know you’re still out there — hungry for more sarcastic commentary on life.  Well my coat-hugging friends…you just might get lucky tonight.  I just might have a good post in me.  Grab the lube (that one’s for you my friend) and get ready to sink back into “The World According to Webie Gal”.

You know you want to.

Leave a Reply

