h1

Bottom’s up…

October 18, 2009
Must be a result of all the synthetic fertilizers.

Must be a result of all the synthetic fertilizers.

Halloween humor courtesy of Webie Gal: Proudly not-at-all-exaggerating* life as I see it since March 13, 2009.

*Some people will do anything to gain an audience.  Not me.  I publish this blog first and foremost for myself, and while I do try not to offend or upset anyone with my thoughts and observations in life – I will never blatantly fabricate lies or exploit my family in the name of readership.  Let’s be honest…there’s simply nothing funny about that.

3 comments

  1. I just hope they don’t cross the road. Why did the slow pumpkin cross the road?


  2. I once got in the head by a fast pumpkin. Slow pumpkins probably don’t hurt as much.


  3. I saw this sign yesterday as I drove down the road and thought ” those sad, slow little pumpkins…”



Leave a Reply

