h1

He is a pig…

October 28, 2009

ass-faceIf there was ever a photo that represented “a week in the life of webie gal”, this is it*.  Doesn’t that stupid little kitten think he’s just so cute.  Don’t be fooled.  A moment after this photo was snapped, there is no doubt in my mind that this kitten went crazy-from-all-the-syphilis and left at least 2 dead and another 4 injured before fleeing the scene.  See?  That’s the difference between me and a lot of other people — I can see through the disguise.

*Please do not mistake my using the term “this is it” as some shameful ploy to hype the repugnantness that is dead Michael Jackson movie-music-circus.  While I no doubt enjoy (most) of the music he left behind, I have no desire to sit through a money-grubbin’ theatrical event.  Let’s be honest…if I want to see over 90 minutes of crotch grabbing – I’ll spend an afternoon with my 4-year old son.

2 comments

  1. No way. I won’t believe it. That poor kitten is a slave to its environment. Not quite old enough to get a real job chasing mice, and just trying not to get sent away to the pound. So it has to go along with senseless requests like wearing costumes two sizes bigger than its little body and probably has to perform cute little tricks for everyone who comes over. What REALLY happened a moment after this photo was taken was that the kitten went in search of some advil for what had to have been a whopping headache.


    • I do love your wide-eyed optimism in life Chris. But…that kitten went Saw VI crazy. Sorry.



Leave a Reply

